Wisteria Park

Organizational Board of Directors Meeting Palma Sola Botanical Park Meeting Room January 28, 2019 at 4pm APPROVED

Call to order: President, Mike Zelle called the meeting to order at 4:02pm.

Determination of Quorum and Proper Meeting Notice: The quorum was established with 5 board members present: Kemp Pollard, Mike Zelle, Maureen Hooper, Ray King, and Randall Miller. Sunstate Management sent notice to all members in accordance with FL ST 720 and the association's by-laws. **Nomination of the Officer positions:**

MOTION made by Maureen, seconded by Kemp to nominate Mike Zelle as President. MOTION passed unanimously.

MOTION made by Mike, seconded by Maureen to nominate Randy Miller as Treasurer. MOTION passed unanimously.

MOTION made by Mike, seconded by Randy to nominate as Ray King Vice President. MOTION passed unanimously.

MOTION made by Ray, seconded by Mike to nominate Maureen Hooper as Secretary. MOTION passed unanimously.

MOTION made by Mike seconded by Randy to nominate Kemp Pollard as Director. MOTION passed unanimously.

SIGNATURE CARDS:

Nicole will request new signature cards from Centennial Bank.

Committees:

Hardscapes- Kemp will be the Hardscapes Committee.

Eastside Landscape – Maureen Hooper and Rob Russell will co-chair the committee, Ray King and Wendy Draina Donna Burbidge will also serve on the committee. Donna is secretary.

Common Landscape and Ponds- Randy will join this Committee with Ray.

Common Irrigation- Kemp and Ray will serve on this committee.

ARC- MOTION made by Randy, seconded by Mike, for Mike, Kemp and Maureen to form the ARC Committee. Kemp will be the ARC Chairman, Maureen will be the ARC Secretary. MOTION passed.

Newsletter- Maureen will serve on this committee.

Fining- Ron Catton, Louie Roseman and Debbie Weichel.

Unanimously approved.

Next Meeting: February 4th at 3pm at the Palma Sola Presbyterian Church

Adjournment: With no further business to discuss, Mike Zelle adjourned the meeting at 4:20pm.

Respectfully Submitted,

Nicole Banks, CAM For the Board of Directors